

Accountability Project Workgroup

<u>Co-Chairs</u>: Jim Conway

Allan Frankel

Betsy Lehman Center: Katie Annas

Board of Registration in Medicine: Charlene DeLoach

Patient Care Assessment Division

Board of Registration in Medicine Barbara Piselli

Enforcement

DPH – Division of Paul Dreyer Health Care Quality: Jane Comerford

DPH – Division of Jean Pontikas
Health Professions Mary Strachan
Licensure: Susan Manning
Robert Coupe

MA Hospital Association/Hospitals Leslie Kirle

Karen Nelson Jackie Allard Maureen Connor

MA Medical Society: Alan Harvey

MA Nurses Association: Dorothy McCabe

MA Organization of Nurse Executives: Carol Dilliplane

MassPRO: Bill Kaden

Medically Induced Trauma Support Systems: Linda Kenney

Staff: Eloise B. Cathcart

Paula Griswold

Connie Crowley Ganser